TRW Authors - Phillip Cody

Philip Cody

Phil Cody is a renowned lyricist, having written, among other songs, “Laughter In The Rain”, “Bad Blood”, “Solitaire”, “The Immigrant”, and “Love In The Shadows” – all with music by Neil Sedaka, as well as “Ring Ring” (written with Sedaka, as well as Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, and Stig Anderson) and “Doing It All For My Baby” (written with Michael Duke).